REVIEW                                              FREE

  REFRESH           MATH & ENGLISH REFRESHER WORKSHOPS

  RETEST                                          2018

                                                 

 MATH REFRESHER I  

MATH REFRESHER II

MATH JUMPSTART

ENGLISH REFRESHER

 

Recommended for students who need a basic math review.

 

Recommended for students seeking a more in-depth review of beginning algebra.


 

Recommended for students

who have tested and earned an Elementary Algebra score between 41-71.  This is an intensive 3 day workshop. 

 

 

Recommended for students who are looking to improve reading and interpretation.

 


Thursday 6/21/18

5:00–8:00pm

Wilkens Building-116*

*Registration for this workshop is closed.  Please feel free to attend as a walk-in student.

  

Monday 7/2/18

5:00pm–8:00pm

Wilkens Building-116

 

Saturday 7/28/18

9:00am–12:00pm

Wilkens Building-115

 

Saturday 8/11/18

9:00am–12:00pm

Wilkens Building-115

 

Monday 8/20/18

5:00–8:00pm

Location TBD

Monday 6/25/18

5:00–8:00pm

Wilkens Building-105


 

Thursday 7/12/18

5:00–8:00pm

Location TBD


Thursday 7/19/18

1:00–4:00pm

Wilkens Building-107


Thursday 8/9/18

1:00–4:00pm

Wilkens Building-107


Thursday 8/23/18

1:00–4:00pm

Wilkens Building-107

Tuesday 6/19/18 - Thursday 6/21/18

1:00–4:00pm

Wilkens Building-107*

*Registration for this workshop is closed.  Please feel free to attend as a walk-in student.


Tuesday 7/10/18 - Thursday 7/12/18

1:00–4:00pm

Wilkens Building-107

 

Tuesday 7/17/18 - Thursday 7/19/18

5:00–8:00pm

Wilkens Building-105

 

Tuesday 7/24/18 - Thursday 7/26/18

1:00–4:00pm

Wilkens Building-107

 

Tuesday 8/07/18 - Thursday 8/09/18

5:00–8:00pm

Wilkens Building-105

 

 

Tuesday 8/14/18 - Thursday 8/16/18

1:00–4:00pm

Wilkens Building-107

 


Tuesday 8/21/18 - Thursday 8/23/18

5:00–8:00pm

Wilkens Building-105

Saturday 6/23/18

9:00am–12:00pm

Wilkens Building-116


 

Monday 7/9/18

6:30–9:30pm

Wilkens Building-105


Saturday 7/28/18

9:00am–12:00pm

Wilkens Building-116


Monday 8/6/18

6:30–9:30pm

Wilkens Building-105


Saturday 8/25/18

9:00am–12:00pm

Wilkens Building-116

   

Project SAIL, Success through Advising and Interactive Learning, at CCCC is funded in part by a $2,227,003 grant awarded by the U.S. Department of Education, Grant# P031A150200.  Project SAIL is an equal opportunity initiative, auxiliary aids and services are available upon request to individuals with disabilities.


TAKE A WORKSHOP, THEN TAKE OR RETAKE YOUR ACCUPLACER, IMPROVE YOUR PLACEMENT.

 

 

Reserve your space in a workshop today!

Please note: A Cape Cod Community College Student ID number is required – if you don't have one, please call 774.330.4543 to request one.

Refresher Workshops

captcha
Text Verification