Office of the Registrar, Student Records & Student Immunization Records

Registrar, Staff and Contact Information

Registration Office Contact
General inquiries and information                                                                  Phone: 774.330.4711 and 774.330.4712
Email: registration@capecod.edu

 

Lucina Holmes
Registrar
Phone: 774.330.4383
Email: lholmes@capecod.edu
 

 

Cyd Bottomley
Administrative Assistant
Records; Transcripts
Phone: 774.330.4387
Email: cydney@capecod.edu

Skye Green
Administrative Assistant II; Notary Public
Liaison to State Training Funds               Phone: 774.330.4388
Email: sgreen@capecod.edu

Sarah Hanlon
Senior Staff Assistant
Transfer Credit Evaluation               Phone: 774.330.4332
Email: shanlon@capecod.edu

Chin-Wah Lai
Academic Records Specialist                Student Records
Phone:
Email:

Patricia Lugo-Brisee
Part-time Registration Staff                 
Phone: 774.330.4713
Email: plugobrisee@capecod.edu

Megan Tammaro
Administrative Assistant
Registration
Phone: 774.330.4385
Email: mtammaro@capecod.edu

Shelley Thompson
Student Immunization Records
Phone: 774.330.4331
Email: sthompson@capecod.edu


 



 


OFFICE OF THE REGISTRAR

Registration, Academic Records and Student Immunization Records