Nursing Program Faculty

Kathleen Byrne, BC (2017) – BA in Psychology & Mass Communications – Broadcasting, Westfield State University; ADN, Quincy College; MSN, Psychiatric Mental Health Nurse PR actioner, Northeastern University.
E-mail: kbyrne@capecod.edu

Catherine Casey-Lane, DNP, RN, IBCLC, (2007) – Associate of Applied Science in Nursing, Atlantic Community College; BSN, Stockton College; MSN, University of Pennsylvania; DNP, Regis College
E-mail: ccaseylane@capecod.edu

Elizabeth B. Davis, MNS, RN, CNE (1987) – Nursing, BSN, University of Massachusetts, MSN, Boston College
E-mail: badavis@capecod.edu

Denise Hallemeyer, MSN (R), RN (2003) – St. Louis University, BSN and MSN, Cardiopulmonary Nursing
E-mail: dhallemeyer@capecod.edu

Audrey Kilcoyne, MSN, RN (2007) – BSN, University of Massachusetts Amherst; MSN, University of Hardford.
E-mail: akilcoyne@capecod.edu

Sadie Kinahan, MSN, RN (2017) – ADN, Cape Cod Community College; BSN, Saint Joseph's College of Maine; MSN, Saint Joseph's College of Maine.
E-mail: skinahan@capecod.edu

Barbara Murphy, MSN, RN, CNE (1990) – Nursing, BSN, Salve Regina College; MSN, Salem State College; Chair - Health Sciences Department; Director, Nursing Program
E-mail: bmurphy@capecod.edu

Marion Santos, MSN, RN (2016) – Nursing, Framingham State University
E-mail: msantos@capecod.edu

Jean Canty Schwartz, MS, RN, CPNP, PMHS (2005) – Nursing, Diploma, Children's Hospital School of Nursing; BS, Boston College; MS, Boston College
E-mail: jschwartz@capecod.edu

Laura Seabury, DNP, APRN-BC, CNE (1997) – Nursing, MSN, University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth, DNP, Regis College
E-mail: lseabury@capecod.edu

Marcy T. Smith, MS/MSN, RN, FAIS, BCETS (1971) – Nursing, AA, Cape Cod Community College, BS, Stonehill College; MS, New York Medical College
E-mail: msmith@capecod.edu

Marianne Targino-Van Beber, Doctor of Medicine, MSN, RN (2015) – Nursing, AA & AS, University of the District of Columbia; BA, University of Southern Florida; MSN, Loyola University; Doctor of Medicine, University of Saint Eustaitius School of Medicine
E-mail: mtarginovanbeber@capecod.edu

Nursing