Staff Directory

Administration

Tim Gerolami
Director of the Wilkens Library 
and Academic Support Centers
Phone: x4351
E-mail:
tgerolami@capecod.edu

Maryann Stacey
Administrative Assistant
to the Director
Phone: x4444
E-mail:
mstacey@capedcod.edu

Research Assistance, Reference &
Information Literacy Instruction 

Reference Desk – rotating staff


Phone: x4343
E-mail: 
refdesk@capecod.edu

Evening and Weekend Reference Librarians


Sue Henken
E-mail:
shenken@capecod.edu

Mary Nicolini
E-mail:
mnicolini@capecod.edu

Robbin Smith
E-mail:
rsmith@capecod.edu

Instructional Media Services

Adam Harris
Phone: x4341
E-mail:
aharris@capecod.edu

Interlibrary Loan Services

Eileen Kearns Redfield
Interlibrary Loan Library Assistant
Phone: x4448
E-mail:
ekearns@capecod.edu

 

Circulation & Course Reserves

Eileen Kearns Redfield
Circulation Library Assistant
Phone: x4448
E-mail:
ekearns@capecod.edu

Circulation Desk


Call for hours and services
Phone: x4342

William Brewster Nickerson
Cape Cod History Archives

Rebekah Ambrose-Dalton
Archivist/Reference Librarian
Phone: x4445
E-mail: 
rambrosedalton@capecod.edu

Technical Services -
(Acquisitions, Cataloging, Serials, Databases)

Jessica Jordan
Technical Services Librarian
Phone: x4617
E-mail: 
jjordan@capecod.edu

BJ Hilferty
Technical Services Cataloger
Phone: x4616
E-mail:
bhilferty@capecod.edu

Adam Harris
Technical Services Library Assistant
Phone: x4341
E-mail: 
aharris@capecod.edu