Staff Directory

Name

 

Phone

 

E-mail

 

Office

Laura Ball
Accounts Payable

 X4348 lball01@capecod.edu NA-115A

Joe Corey
Student Accounts

 

x4720

 

jcorey@capecod.edu

 

NA-116

Kathy Doucette
Purchasing

 x4366 kdoucette@capecod.edu NA-115
Yuliya Garcia
Assistant Comptroller

 x4327 ygarcia@capecod.edu NA-116

Lindsey Lapham
Student Accounts

 

x4426

 

llapham@capecod.edu

 

NA-116

Dot Montini
Student Accounts

 

x4721

 

 

dmontini@capecod.edu

 

NA-116

Maribeth Malloy
Grant Accountant

 

x4722

 

mmalloy@capecod.edu

 

NA-115

Matt Stoltzfus
Comptroller

 

x4378

 

mstoltzfus@capecod.edu

 

NA-114

Alena Volynkina
Procurement Manager

 x4470 avolynkina@capecod.edu NA-115

 

 

Monday–Friday 8:30am–4:30pm

Telephone: 508.375.4123
Toll Free: 877.846.3672
Fax: 508.375.4093
E-mail: studentaccounts@capecod.edu