Business Department Faculty

Gail Guarino, Professor of IT and ChairGail Guarino, Professor of IT and Chair
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215E
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4403
Email: gguarino@capecod.edu

 

Michael Bejtlich, Professor Business Administration
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215F
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4519
Email: mbejtlich@capecod.edu

Michael Bejtlich, Professor Business Administration


Kathleen Bent, Professor I.T./Accounting

Kathleen Bent, Professor I.T./Accounting
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215C
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4517
Email: kbent@capecod.edu

 

Paul McCormick, Professor Hospitality Management
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215A
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4404
Email: pmccormick@capecod.edu

 

Andrea Lyons, Professor I.T.

Andrea Lyons, Professor I.T.
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215B
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4743
Email: alyons@capecod.edu

  Louis Beco

          Louis Beco, Professor I.T.                                Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215D
          Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4398
          Email: lbeco@capecod.edu

 

             

 

  

 

           Aimee Bonneau, Professor Accounting                   Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215G                        Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4350
          Email:
abonneau@capecod.edu


Adjunct Faculty Listing

 

 

Adjunct Professors 
E-Mail
(508) 362-2131
Office
    

Loulady Assefa, Business

Lassefa@capecod.edu

4247

Lorusso  215I

 

Cam Beale, IT

cbeale@capecod.edu

4402

Lorusso  215I

Jennifer Bloom, IT jbloom@capecod.edu4923

Lorusso  215I

Jean Mojo, Business

 jmojo@capecod.edu

4923

Lorusso    215A

Elaine Moore, IT

 emoore@capecod.edu4923

Lorusso     215A

Debora Morgan, IT

 debora_m@yahoo.com

 

 

4923 

Lorusso  215A

Michael Nee, Accounting 

 mnee@capecod.edu4923

Lorusso  215A

 

Michael Otto, Hospitality motto@capecod.edu 4841

Lorusso  215A 

Else Rhodes, Hospitality

 erhodes@capecod.edu 

4841

Lorusso  215I

 Marc Rocque, IT

 mrocque@capecod.edu 

 

4923

Lorusso  215A

 James Ruane, IT

 jruane@capecod.edu 

4923

Lorusso  215A

Charles Sabatt, Business csabatt@capecod.edu 4923

Lorusso  215A

Richard Schwartz, Business rschwartz@capecod.edu 4923

Lorusso 215I 

 

Deborah Sementa, Business dsementa@capecod.edu4207 

Lorusso  215A 

 Victor Smith, ITvsmith@capecod.edu 4923

Lorusso  215A

Marlyn Spahr, Acounting

mspahr@capecod.edu 

4923

Lorusso  215A

Juanita Sweet,  Accounting

 jsweet@capecod.edu

 

4923

Lorusso  215A

Marsha Sylvia, Business

msylvia@capecod.edu 

4328

Lorusso    215A

Susan Tibbets, Business

 

stibbets@capecod.edu 4923

Lorusso 215I 

 Alfred Towle, Business

 

atowle@capecod.edu 4382

Nickerson 104B

 

 David Ziemba, ITdziemba@capecod.edu 4345MM Wilkins  216A

 Gail Knell, Business   

 

gknell@capecod.edu

4923 

Lorusso 215A