Business Department Faculty

Gail Guarino, Professor of IT and ChairGail Guarino, Professor of IT and Chair
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215E
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4403
Email: gguarino@capecod.edu

 

Michael Bejtlich, Professor Business Administration
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215F
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4519
Email: mbejtlich@capecod.edu

Michael Bejtlich, Professor Business Administration


Kathleen Bent, Professor I.T./Accounting

Kathleen Bent, Professor I.T./Accounting
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215C
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4517
Email: kbent@capecod.edu

 

Paul McCormick, Professor Hospitality Management
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215A
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4404
Email: pmccormick@capecod.edu

 

Andrea Lyons, Professor I.T.

Andrea Lyons, Professor I.T.
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215B
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4743
Email: alyons@capecod.edu

  Louis Beco

          Louis Beco, Professor I.T.                                Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215D
          Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4398
          Email: lbeco@capecod.edu

 

             

 

  

 

           Aimee Bonneau, Professor Accounting                   Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215G                        Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4350
          Email:
abonneau@capecod.edu

jruane@capecod.edu


Adjunct Faculty Listing

 

 

Adjunct Professors 
E-Mail
(508) 362-2131
Office
Fozia Ahmedfahmed@capecod.eduX4923Lorusso  215I

Louladey Assefa

lassefa@capecod.eduX4247

Lorusso 215I

Cam Beale

cbeale@capecod.edu

X4402

Lorusso  215I

  X4923

Lorusso  215I

Nancy Dempsey

ndempsey@capecod.edu

X4923

Lorusso  215I

Justin DuClos

jduclos@capecod.eduX4923

Lorusso  215I

Gwenn Dyson 

gdyson@capecod.edu

X4923 

Lorusso  215I

Mark Ells

mells@capecod.eduX4923

Lorusso  215I

Gail Knellgknell@capecod.eduX4923

Lorusso  215I 

Doreen Lawrence

dlawrence@capecod.edu

X4923

Lorusso  215I

Florence Lucci

flucci@capecod.edu  

 

X4923

Lorusso  215I

Elaine Moore

emoore@capecod.edu

X4923

Lorusso  215I

Debora Morgandmorgan@capecod.eduX4923

Lorusso  215I

   

 

Michael Ottomotto@capecod.eduX4841

Lorusso 215I

Else Rhodeserhodes@capecod.eduX4841

Lorusso 215I 

James Ruane

jruane@capecod.edu 

X4923 Lorusso 215I 

Debora Sementa

dsementa@capecod.eduX4207

Lorusso 215I

Lawrence Silverman

lsilverman@capecod.eduX4923

Lorusso 215I 

Victor Smith

vsmith@capecod.eduX4923Lorusso 215I

Juanita Sweet 

jsweet@capecod.edu X4923Lorusso 215I
Alfred Towleatowle@capecod.edu X4382Lorusso 215I 

David Ziemba   

dziemba@capecod.eduX4345MM Wilkins 216A