Faculty & Staff

  

E-Mail

 

Office

 

Extension

Nancy Willets, Dept. Chairperson nwillets@capecod.edu A-215 x4440
Marie Colby, Clerk mcolby@capecod.edu A-212 x4410
       

Art Faculty

      
Scott Anderson sanderson01@capecod.edu A-211 x4335
Sara Ringler, Art Coordinator sringler@capecod.edu AG-16 x4355
       

Art Adjuncts

   

 

 

 

       
Brian Bierig
bbierig@capecod.edu A-219 x4410
Marie Canaves mcanaves@capecod.edu A-219 x4410
Alison Caron acaron@capecod.edu A-219 x4410
Jennifer Brooke Mullins-Doherty
jdoherty@capecod.edu A-219 X4410
Nathalie Ferrier, Higgins Art Gallery Director nferrier@capecod.edu A-219 x4410
Anne Flash aflash@capecod.edu A-219 x4410
Betty Caroll Fuller bfuller@capecod.edu A-219 x4894
Douglas Ritter dritter@capecod.edu A-219 x4417
Vicky Tomayko vtomayko@capecod.edu A-219 x4410
       

Communication Faculty

      
Lisa Heller Boragine, Performing Arts Coordinator lheller@capecod.edu A-214 x4659
Tyler Daniels tdaniels@capecod.edu A-218 x4658
Nancy Willets nwillets@capecod.edu A-215 x4440
       

Communication Adjuncts

      
Naomi Arenberg narenberg@capecod.edu WKKL x4455
Adam Farrell  afarrell@capecod.edu A-216 x4410
Angela King aking@capecod.edu A-216 x4641 
Phyllis Lee plee@capecod.edu A-216 x4467
Eleanor Lopez elopez@capecod.edu A-216 x4410
Timothy Miller tmiller@capecod.edu A-216 x4410 
Sheryll Reichwein sreichwein@capecod.edu A-216 x4410
Matt Vazquez  mvazquez@capecod.edu A-219 x4656 
 

Dance Adjuncts

      
Suzanne Hutchinson shutchinson@capecod.edu A-220 x4254
       

Humanities Adjuncts

      
Marie Canaves mcanaves@capecod.edu A-219 x4410
       

Music Faculty

      
Jerry Skelley  jskelley@capecod.edu AG-14 x4408
       

Music Adjuncts

      
Morgan Rich mrich@capecod.edumrich@capecod.edu    
       

Theater 

      
Matt Kohler mkohler@capecod.edu A-219 x4410
Elizabeth Rapoza  erapoza@capecod.edu A-219 x4852