The CALM Team

Connect with the CALM team when you're not sure where else to go. We will help you find the assistance, support, and referrals that are right for you!

Co-chair: Christine McCarey, M.S., Dean of Enrollment Management and Advising Services
Location Grossman Commons, Room 201
Phone 774.330.4315
E-mail cmccarey@capecod.edu
Co-chair: Dr. Maura Weir, Coordinator of Recovery and Wellness
Location Grossman Commons, Room 206A
Phone 774.330.4550
E-mail mweir@capecod.edu
Paul Alexander, Associate Vice President of Human Resources
Location Nickerson 106
Phone 774.330.4307
E-mail palexander@capecod.edu
Rachael Bancroft, Professor of Language & Literature
Location Wilkens South 236
Phone 774.330.4553
E-mail rbancroft@capecod.edu
Heather Bish-Martin, Director, Project Forward
Location Wilkens South, Room 206
Phone 774.330.4414
E-mail hbish@capecod.edu
Veronica LaPlante, Case Manager
Location Grossman Commons, Room 208
Phone 774.330.4550
E-mail vlaplante@capecod.edu
Tracy Morin, Director of Student Engagement
Location Life Fitness Center, LFC 113
Phone 774.330.4680
E-mail tmorin@capecod.edu
Maria Padilla, Chief of Campus Police
Location Grossman Commons, C6
Phone 774.330.4866
E-mail mpadilla@capecod.edu
Diana Potter, Administrative Assistant
Location Plymouth airport
Phone 508.375.5050
E-mail dpotter@capecod.edu
Doug Terry, Coordinator of the O’Neill Center for Student Access and Support
Location Wilkens South 222
Phone 774.330.4337
E-mail dterry@capecod.edu
Dr. Arlene Rodriguez, Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Location Nickerson 112
Phone 774.330.4315
E-mail arodriguez@capecod.edu
David Ziemba, Dean of Learning Resources and Student Success
Location Wilkens South 216A
Phone 774.330.4345
E-mail dziemba@capecod.edu

Questions?

Student Wellness & Counseling
Location Grossman Commons, Room 208
Hours Monday–Friday, 8:30am–4:30pm
Phone 774.330.4550
E-mail wellness@capecod.edu