Main Content

Academic Departments

Cape Cod Community College's degree and certificate programs are spread across eight unique Academic Departments.

You can find the full listing of what's available in each department below.


Department of Arts and Communication

Department of Business

Department of Engineering Sciences and Applied Technology

Department of Health Sciences

Department of Language and Literature

Department of Mathematics

Department of Science

Department of Social Sciences, Behavioral Sciences, and Human Services

Contact Academic and Student Affairs

Office of Academic and Student Affairs
Location Nickerson Administration Building, 112–113
Cape Cod Community College
2240 Iyannough Road
West Barnstable, MA 02668
Hours Monday–Friday, 8:00am–4:00pm
Phone 774.330.4305
Fax 508.375.4078