Main Content
Senior Administrative Team
Dr. John Cox, President
Dr. John Cox  Location Nickerson Administration Building, room 110
Phone 774.330.4301
E-mail jcox@capecod.edu
Twitter @CapeCodCCPrez

 

Dr. Arlene Rodriguez, Vice President, Academic & Student Affairs
Dr. Arlene Rodriguez  Location Nickerson Administration Building, room 112
Phone 774.330.4305
E-mail arodriguez@capecod.edu

 

Paul Alexander, Associate Vice President, Human Resources and Administration
 Paul Alexander  Location Nickerson Administration Building, room 106
Phone 774.330.4307
E-mail palexander@capecod.edu

 

Dr. Donald Crampton, Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
Donald Crampton  Location Science, room 201
Phone 774.330.4994
E-mail dcrampton@capecod.edu

 

Tammi Jacobsen, Director of Workforce Development and Training, The Center for Corporate and Professional Education
Tammi Jacobsen  Location Hyannis Center
Phone 508.375.5011
E-mail tjacobsen@capecod.edu

 

Christine McCarey , Dean, Enrollment Management & Advising Services
Christine McCarey  Location Grossman Commons, room 206A
Phone 774.330.4315
E-mail cmccarey@capecod.edu

  

Dr. Patrick Preston , Dean, Health Sciences, Social & Behavioral Sciences, Human Services and Business
Dr. Patrick Preston  Location North, room 214A
Phone 774.330.4347
E-mail ppreston@capecod.edu

 

Yvette Raven , M.Ed. IT, Associate Dean, Online & Blended Learning
Yvette Raven  Location Wilkens Library, room LG-4
Phone 774.330.4402
E-mail yraven@capecod.edu

 

Cathleen McCarron, Dean, Arts & Humanities
Location Tilen Arts Building, room 201
Phone 774.330.4456
E-mail

cmccarron@capecod.edu

 

Patrick Stone , Director, Strategic Communications and Marketing
Patrick Stone  Location Nickerson Administration Building, room 119
Phone 774.330.4714
E-mail pstone@capecod.edu

 

Richard Wixsom , Chief Information and Technology Officer
Richard Wixsom  Location Lorusso Tech, room 201
Phone 774.330.4701
E-mail rwixsom@capecod.edu

 

David Ziemba , Dean, Learning Resources and Student Success
David Ziemba  Location MM Wilkens Hall, room 216A
Phone 774.330.4345
E-mail dziemba@capecod.edu