Senior Administration

Dr. John Cox
Dr. John Cox, President
Location Nickerson Administration Building, room 110
Phone 774.330.4301
E-mail jcox@capecod.edu
Twitter @CapeCodCCPrez
Dr. Susan Miller
Dr. Susan Miller, Vice President, Academic & Student Affairs
Location Nickerson Administration Building, room 112
Phone 774.330.4305
E-mail smiller@capecod.edu
Lisa Kopecky
Lisa Kopecky, Vice President, Finance & Operations
Location Nickerson Administration Building, room 105
Phone 774.330.4303
E-mail lkopecky@capecod.edu
Paul Alexander
Paul Alexander, Associate Vice President, Human Resources and Administration
Location Nickerson Administration Building, room 106
Phone 774.330.4307
E-mail palexander@capecod.edu
Hemant Chikarmane
Hemant Chikarmane, Interim Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
Location Science, room 201
Phone 774.330.4944
E-mail hchikarmane@capecod.edu
Dr. Lore Loftfield DeBower
Dr. Lore Loftfield DeBower, Dean, Arts & Humanities
Location Tilen Arts Building, room 201
Phone 774.330.4456
E-mail ldebower@capecod.edu
Jeanmarie Fraser
Jeanmarie Fraser, Dean, Teaching and Learning Resources and Technology
Location Wilkens Library, room 104
Phone 774.330.4618
E-mail jfraser@capecod.edu
Michael Gross
Michael Gross, Director, Office of College Communications
Location Nickerson Administration Building, room 104
Phone 774.330.4714
E-mail mgross@capecod.edu
Tammi Jacobsen
Tammi Jacobsen, Director of Workforce Development and Training, The Center for Corporate and Professional Education
Location Hyannis Center
Phone 508.375.5011
E-mail tjacobsen@capecod.edu
Jeff Marcotte
Jeff Marcotte, Director, Facilities Management & Stability
Location Maintenance Building, room 103
Phone 774.330.4475
E-mail jmarcotte@capecod.edu
Christine McCarey
Christine McCarey, Dean, Enrollment Management & Advising Services
Location Grossman Commons, room 206A
Phone 774.330.4315
E-mail cmccarey@capecod.edu
Dr. Maureen O'Shea
Dr. Maureen O'Shea, Director, Institutional Research & Planning
Location Tilden Arts Building, room 209
Phone 774.330.4574
E-mail moshea@capecod.edu
Dr. Patrick Preston
Dr. Patrick Preston, Dean, Health Sciences, Social & Behavioral Sciences, Human Services and Business
Location North, room 214A
Phone 774.330.4347
E-mail ppreston@capecod.edu
Richard Wixsom
Richard Wixsom, Chief Information and Technology Officer
Location Lorusso Tech, room 201
Phone 774.330.4701
E-mail rwixsom@capecod.edu
David Ziemba
David Ziemba, Dean, Learning Resources and Student Success
Location MM Wilkens Hall, room 216A
Phone 774.330.4345
E-mail dziemba@capecod.edu