Main Content

News at 4Cs

4Cs Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa Inducts Newest Members

April 30, 2021

Cape Cod Community College’s Chapter of Phi Theta Kappa (PTK), the world’s largest and most prestigious honor society for two-year college students, has inducted 73 new members.

The newest members of PTK join an international network of more than 3.5 million members. Through the organization, our students will have access to opportunities to develop professional and leadership skills, earn scholarships, and explore career paths.

Our newest PTK members at Cape Cod Community College are:

Lindsey Schiavone, Bellingham
Viktorija Cepule, Bourne
Kayla Ostergard, Bourne
Faith Unwin, Bourne
Holliday Bucar, Brewster
Erin Floyd, Brewster
Brianna Kelly, Centerville
Rikki Lima, Centerville
Julia McNeely, Centerville
Brooke Mills, Centerville
Matthew Tomlinson, Centerville
Alexander Breitholtz, Cummaquid
Sherry Lathan, Dennis
Jacquelynn Crowley, Dennis Port
Bridget Walsh, Duxbury
Chelsea Grenham, East Falmouth
Spencer Ames, East Sandwich
Tessa Culhane, Eastham
Stephanie Rodrigues, Fairhaven
Carolyn Dreyer, Falmouth
Aiden White, Forestdale
Heather Campbell, Harwich
William Minshall, Harwich Port
Erica Bassett, Hyannis
Shania Campbell, Hyannis
Amber Holcomb, Hyannis
Giana Pollock, Hyannis
Tyler Small, Hyannis
Lindzie White, Kane
Kaitlyn Thompson, Kingston
Chelsea Bouchard, Marstons Mills
Cody Colella, Marstons Mills
Kandace El, Marstons Mills
Morgan Michael, Marstons Mills
Sadie Murphy, Marstons Mills
Debera Pascucci, Marstons Mills
Olivia Purdy, Marstons Mills
Kathleen Clark, Mashpee
Rowela Kent, Mashpee
Peter Thomas, Middleboro
Melissa Willard, Middleboro
Lisa Doran, Nantucket
Alexandra Starzyk, Nantucket
Abdoulaye Boire, New Bedford
Blossom Roberge, Onset
Amber Olson, Orleans
Troy Biggs, Plymouth
Xin Pan, Plymouth
Viet Bin Truong, Provincetown
Shernette Walker-Wilson, Provincetown
Kenneth Cay, Quincy
Amanda Quindley, Rockland
Rowan Rountree-Hanscom, Sandwich
Matthew Salyh, Sandwich
Julie Sudol, Somerset
Alexandra Decker, South Dennis
Brianna Mello, South Dennis
Noah Rooney, South Dennis
Jennifer Barmash, South Yarmouth
Daniel Field, South Yarmouth
Vanessa Hamilton, South Yarmouth
Elizabeth Selens, South Yarmouth
Teodora Zhivkova, South Yarmouth
Yelena Vasilenko, Suffield
Heather Tilton, Vineyard Haven
Hannah Croke, Wareham
Angella Weddas, Wellfleet
Jeannamae Mahan, West Harwich
Mark Mrozinski, West Harwich
Landon Parr, West Harwich
Margaret Wood, West Yarmouth
Cordella Youngling, West Yarmouth
Morgan McCullough, Westborough
Marissa Earle, Westport
Olivia Bjorkman, Wrentham