Contact Us

For computer/network/wireless issues and general inquires to the Information Technology department, please contact the Help Desk.

Help Desk
Location Lorusso Open Computer Lab, room 116
Hours Monday–Thursday: 7:30am–10:00pm
Friday: 7:30am–6:00pm
Saturday & Sunday: 8:00am–4:30pm
Phone 774.330.4004
E-mail helpdesk@capecod.edu

IT Personnel

Richard Wixsom, Chief Information and Technology Officer
Location Lorusso Tech, room 201
Phone 774.330.4701
E-mail rwixsom@capecod.edu
Network and Client Services
Chuck Phelan Director 774.330.4707 cphelan@capecod.edu
Konur Oz Client Services Manager 774.330.4413 koz@capecod.edu
Jon Avis Technical Specialist II 774.330.4627 javis@capecod.edu
William Baker Help Desk Tech 774.330.4442 wbaker@capecod.edu
Justin Caulfield Technical Assistant II 774.330.4798 jcaulfield@capecod.edu
Timothy Garneau Systems Analyst 774.330.4447 tgarneau@capecod.edu
Paul Martin EDP Systems Analyst I 774.330.4434 pmartin@capecod.edu
Erik Phillips EDP Systems Analyst I 774.330.4704 ephillips@capecod.edu
Scott Smith EDP Systems Analyst I 774.330.4996 ssmith01@capecod.edu
Hok Woo Technical Specialist I 774.330.4330 hwoo@capecod.edu
Systems Development
Eric Sheffer Director 774.330.4702 esheffer@capecod.edu
Dona Alexander Senior Analyst 774.330.4998 dalexander@capecod.edu
Christopher Brisee Web Administrator 774.330.4715 cbrisee@capecod.edu
Douglas MacKenzie Applications Developer 774.330.4997 dmackenzie@capecod.edu
Jerry Schmeer Programmer 774.330.4601 jschmeer@capecod.edu