Main Content

Our Team

Questions? We can help.

Contact Our Team

Address:
Hyannis Center
540 Main Street
Hyannis, MA 02601

Laura Miller, Administrative Assistant
Phone 508.375.5013
E-mail lmiller01@capecod.edu 
Mary Conklin, Program Coordinator, Community Education
Phone 508.375.5010
E-mail mconklin@capecod.edu 
Danielle Dupuis, Program Coordinator, Corporate Education
Phone 508.375.5015
E-mail ddupuis@capecod.edu 
Barb Howell, Program Quality Coordinator
Phone 508.375.5004
E-mail bhowell@capecod.edu 
Michelle Constantino, Manager, Employer Relations
Phone 508.375.5014
Cell: 508.364.0923
E-mail mconstantino@capecod.edu 
Tammi Jacobsen, Director of Workforce Development & Training
Phone 508.375.5011
Cell: 508.375.5728
E-mail tjacobsen@capecod.edu