Main Content

Trustees / Executive Officers

Board of Trustees

Tammy Glivinski-Saben, Chair, South Yarmouth
David Bushy, Vice Chair, North Eastham
William Shain, Secretary, Plymouth
Judy Barrigas, Forestdale
Frank D. Fantasia, Mashpee
John G. Flores, Cummaquid
Joe McGrail, Duxbury
Laura Newstead, East Sandwich
Emma Perry, Elected Student Trustee
Judith Quinn, Centerville
Alex M. Rodolakis, Esq., Osterville

Executive Officers

John L. Cox, Ed.D., CPA, President
Arlene Rodriguez, Ph.D., Vice President of Academic and Student Affairs
Christopher Clark, M.P.A., Vice President of Finance and Operations