Contact Information

Sergio Marini – Chairperson/Professor
E-mail: smarini@capecod.edu
Phone: x4515
Office: MM Wilkens 235

Kriste Hancock – Administrative Assistant
E-mail: khancock@capecod.edu
Phone: x4361
Office: MM Wilkens 237

 

Anthropology

Adjunct Faculty   
Frank Spaulding    fspaulding@capecod.edux4474MW217

 

Criminal Justice

Zara Kilmurray - Coordinatorzkilmurray@capecod.edux4401MW211
Darren Stocker stocker@capecod.edu   x4516MW213

Adjunct Faculty
   
Nancy Dempsey ndempsey@capecod.edu x4316MW210
Michael Donovanmdonovan@capecod.edux4316MW210
Michael Millermmiller@capecod.edu x4361MW217
W. James O'Neill, Jr.joneill@capecod.edux4361MW210
Jeffrey Perryjperry@capecod.edux4361MW210
John Szucsjszucs@capecod.edux4361MW217

 

Early Childhood Education

Professor Debra Murphy – Coordinatordmurphy@capecod.edux4513MW214

Adjunct Faculty
   
Mary Croninmcronin@capecod.edu x4361MW217
Maggie Donahuemdonahue@capecod.edux4361MW210
Nancy Grossngross@capecod.edux4361MW210
Kathleen Healykhealy@capecod.edux4361MW210
Barbara J. Jonesbjones@capecod.edux4361 MW210
Deborah Maherdmaher@capecod.edux4361MW210
Robbielynn Maneyrmaney@capecod.edu
x4361MW210
Dorothy McCarthy dmccarthy@capecod.edux4361MW210
Ann Palchesapalches@capecod.edux4361 Vineyard

 

Economics

Professor Virender Gautamvgautam@capecod.edux4501 MW203

Adjunct Faculty
   
Paul Jacobsonpjacobson@capecod.edux4361MW210
James Ruanejruane@capecod.edux4361 MW217

 

Education

Adjunct Faculty   
Walter Klarwklar@capecod.edux4361MW208 

 

Fire Science

Adjunct Faculty   
Robert Tucker – Coordinatorrtucker@capecod.edux4294MW241
Martin Greenemgreen@capecod.eduX4294MW241
Dean Melansondmelanson@capecod.edux4294MW241
Michael Youngmyoung@capecod.edux4294MW241

 

Government

Adjunct Faculty   
Kathryn Brownellkbrownell@capecod.edux4361MW210
John Farleyjfarley@capecod.edu x4361 MW208
Mark Forestmforest@capecod.edux4361MW217

 

History

Claudine Barnes  - Professorcbarnes@capecod.edux4508MW218
Kate Martinkmartin@capecod.edux4665MW227

Adjunct Faculty
   
Carol Bowerscbowers@capecod.edux4361MW210
Neil Croninncronin@capecod.edu x4361MW217
Colin Everettceverett@capecod.edux4361MW210
Steve Moynihansmoynihan@capecod.edu
x4361MW210
Ralph Negronrnegron@capecod.edux4361MW217 

 

Human Services

Robert Ericson, Jr. - Coordinatorrericson@capecod.edux4362

MW238

Adjunct Faculty   
Colleen Slowey-Morellicslowey-morelli@capecod.edu
x4361MW208
Krystin St. Ongekstonge@capecod.edux4361MW208
Wanda VanGilderwvangilder@capccod.edux4361MW208

 

Paralegal

Adjunct Faculty   
Justin DuClos - Coordinatorjduclos@capecod.edux4361MW210
Chantal Hayeschayes@capecod.edux4361MW210
Amy Muscato-Wolteramuscatowolter@capecod.edux4361MW210

 

Philosophy

Adjunct Faculty   
Keli Gateskgates@capecod.edux4361MW217
Daniel McCulloughdmccullo@capecod.edux4416Arts-G14

 

Psychology

Kathleen Clark – Professorkclarke@capecod.eduX4364MW231
Sergio Marini – Professorsmarini@capecod.edux4515MW235
Ife Togunitogun@capecod.edux4083MW240
Michele Wolfsonmwolfson@capecod.edux4438MW239

Adjunct Faculty
   
Sherianna Boylesboyle@capecod.edux4361MW217
Frances-Dee Burlinfburlin@capecod.edux4361MW204
Kristina Ierardikierardi@capecod.edux4688Life Center
Gina A. Hurleyghurley@capecod.edu x4361MW210
Mitchell Relinmrelin@capecod.edu x4361MW210
Candace Schulenburgcschulenburg@capecod.edux4361MW210
Nancy Walkernwalker@capecod.edux4361MW217
Jay Wardenjwarden@capecod.edux4361MW217
    

 

Sociology

Dr. Jacob Oni – Professorjoni@capecod.edux4548MW228

Adjunct Faculty
   
Mary Cordillmcordill@capecod.edux4631MW210
Lee M. Hamiltonlhamilton@capecod.edu x4361MW217
Clare Niven-Blowerscnivenbl@capecod.edux4454Grossman 204
Gary Seeleygseeley@capecod.edu x4361MW217
W Brooks Smithbsmith@capecod.edux4361MW208
Elaine Weintraubeweintraub@capecod.edux4361Vineyard

 

Emeriti

Margaret Gorman, 1974; David Scanlon, 1983; John Mulcahy, Jr., 1986; Marjorie Fallows, 1990; Harold Smith, Jr., 1990; Bradley Fisk, 1992; William Douglas, 1993; John Roche, 1993; George Hoar, 1996; Roupen Baker, 1998; Richard McKey, 2000; Leo Lortie, 2002; Helen Goolishian, 2002; Gary Seeley, 2003; W. Brooks Smith, 2003; Richard Cahoon, 2004; Nancy Walker, 2004; Randolph Bartlett, 2005; Mary Cordill, 2010

Psychology student resources