Contact Information

Sergio Marini – Chairperson/Professor
E-mail: smarini@capecod.edu
Phone: x4515
Office: MM Wilkens 235

Kriste Hancock – Administrative Assistant
E-mail: khancock@capecod.edu
Phone: x4361
Office: MM Wilkens 237

 

Anthropology

E-mail

Phone

Office

Adjunct Faculty   
Frank Spauldingfspaulding@capecod.edux4474MW217

 

Criminal Justice

 



Professor Nancy Dempsey – Coordinatorndempsey@capecod.edux4516MW211
Zara Kilmurrayzkilmurray@capecod.edux4401MW213

Adjunct Faculty
   
Michael Millermmiller@capecod.edu x4739MW217
W. James O'Neill, Jr.joneill@capecod.edux4454MW210
John Szucsjszucs@capecod.edux4263MW217

 

Early Childhood Education




Professor Debra Murphy – Coordinatordmurphy@capecod.edux4513MW214

Adjunct Faculty
   
Mary Croninmcronin@capecod.edu x4739MW217
Maggie Donahuemdonahue@capecod.edux4215MW217
Barbara J. Jonesbjones@capecod.edux4836 MW210
Candace Schulenburg

cschulenberg@capecod.edu

x4318MW210
    

 

Economics

   
Professor Virender Gautamvgautam@capecod.edux4501 MW203

Adjunct Faculty
   
Paul Jacobsonpjacobson@capecod.edux4825MW210
James Ruanejruane@capecod.edux4739 MW217

 

Education

Adjunct Faculty   
Walter Klarwklar@capecod.edux4235 

 

Fire Science

Adjunct Faculty   
Robert Tucker – Coordinatorrtucker@capecod.edux4294MW241
Dean Melansondmelanson@capecod.edu MW241

 

Government

Adjunct Faculty   
John Farleyjfarley@capecod.edu  MW208

 

History

 

Claudine Barnes – Professorcbarnes@capecod.edux4508MW218
Kate Martinkmartin@capecod.edux4665MW227

Adjunct Faculty
   
Carol Bowerscbowers@capecod.edux4229MW210
Neil Croninncronin@capecod.edu x4739MW217
Colin Everettceverett@capecod.edux4224 
Elisabeth Lehrelehr@capecod.edu x4739MW217
Ralph Negronrnegron@capecod.edux4739MW217
    

 

Human Services

Adjunct Faculty   
Wayne Delussowdelusso@capecod.edu MW210

 

Philosophy

  
Daniel McCullough – Professordmccullo@capecod.edux4416Arts-G14

 

Psychology

 

Frances-Dee Burlin – Professorfburlin@capecod.edux4334MW204
Kathleen Clark – Professorkclarke@capecod.eduX4364MW231
Sergio Marini – Professorsmarini@capecod.edux4515MW235
Nancy Wiley – Assistant Professornwiley@capecod.edu x4362MW238

Adjunct Faculty
   
Dr. Richard Cahoonrcahoon@capecod.edu MW216
Nancy Curcincurci@capecod.edux4739MW217
Gina A. Hurleyghurley@capecod.edu MW210
Mitchell Relinmrelin@capecod.edu MW210
Nancy Walkernwalker@capecod.edux4739MW217
Jay Wardenjwarden@capecod.edux4739MW217
Michele Wolfsonmwolfson@capecod.edux4293MW210

 

Sociology

 

Dr. Jacob Oni – Professorjoni@capecod.edux4548MW228

Adjunct Faculty
   
Lee M. Hamiltonlhamilton@capecod.edu x4739MW217
Clare Niven-Blowerscnivenbl@capecod.edux4454204 Grossman
Gary Seeleygseeley@capecod.edu x4739MW217

 

Emeriti

Margaret Gorman, 1974; David Scanlon, 1983; John Mulcahy, Jr., 1986; Marjorie Fallows, 1990; Harold Smith, Jr., 1990; Bradley Fisk, 1992; William Douglas, 1993; John Roche, 1993; George Hoar, 1996; Roupen Baker, 1998; Richard McKey, 2000; Leo Lortie, 2002; Helen Goolishian, 2002; Gary Seeley, 2003; W. Brooks Smith, 2003; Richard Cahoon, 2004; Nancy Walker, 2004; Randolph Bartlett, 2005; Mary Cordill, 2010

Psychology student resources