Nursing Program Faculty

Catherine Casey-Lane, RN, MSN, IBCLC, (2007), Associate of Applied Science in Nursing, Atlantic Community College; BSN, Richard Stockton College; MSN, University of Pennsylvania; DNP, Regis College
E-mail: ccaseylane@capecod.edu

Elizabeth B. Davis, R.N., MSN, CNE (1987), Nursing, BSN, University of Massachusetts, MSN, Boston College

Denise Kreismann, MSN (R), R.N. – St. Louis University, BSN and MSN, Cardiopulmonary Nursing
E-mail: dkreismann@capecod.edu

Joy L. Haagsma, R.N., MSN, CNE (1984), Nursing, BS, Grand Valley State College; MSN, University of Rhode Island
E-mail: jhaagsma@capecod.edu

Rita McGurk, MSN, PhD, CNE (1996), Nursing, BSN.; MSN, College Misericordia; Ph.D., Cornell University
E-mail: rmcgurk@capecod.edu

Barbara Murphy, R.N., MSN (1990), Nursing, BSN, Salve Regina College; MSN, Salem State College; Chair - Health Sciences Department; Coordinator, Nursing Program
E-mail: bmurphy@capecod.edu

Gayle Ridgway, R.N., MSN, CRNA (2005), Nursing A.D., University of South Carolina; B.S., Medical College of Georgia; M.S. Medical College of Pennsylvania
E-mail: gridgway@capecod.edu

Jean Canty Schwartz, M.S., R.N., CPNP (2005), Nursing, Diploma, Children's Hospital School of Nursing; BSN, Boston College; MS, Boston College
E-mail: jschwartz@capecod.edu

Laura Seabury, DNP, APRN-BC (2012), Nursing, MSN, University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth, DNP, Regis College
E-mail: lseabury@capecod.edu

Marcy T. Smith, R.N., M.S./MSN, FAIS, BCETS (1971), Nursing, A.A., Cape Cod Community College, B.S., Stonehill College; M.S., New York Medical College
E-mail: msmith@capecod.edu

Nursing