Staff Directory

Administration

Jeanmarie Fraser
Associate Dean, Academic Support Services and Learning Resources
Phone: x4618
E-mail: jfraser@capecod.edu

Marti Rygh
Administrative Assistant to Associate Dean
Phone: x4341
E-mail: mrygh@capedcod.edu

Research Assistance, Reference &
Information Literacy Instruction

Tim Gerolami
Coordinator of Library Services
Phone: x4351
E-mail: tgerolami@capecod.edu

Reference Desk – rotating staff
Phone: x4343
Call – someone is always there!

Instructional Media Services

Maryann Stacey
Instructional Media
Phone: x4444
E-mail: mstacey@capecod.edu

Interlibrary Loan Services

Eileen Kearns Redfield
Interlibrary Loan Manager
Phone: x4448
E-mail: ekearns@capecod.edu

 

Circulation & Course Reserves

Eileen Redfield
Circulation Manager
Phone: x4448
E-mail: ekearns@capecod.edu

Circulation Desk
Call for hours and services
Phone: x4480

William Brewster Nickerson
Cape Cod History Archives

Mary LaBombard
Special Collections Librarian
Phone: x4445
E-mail: mlabombard@capecod.edu

Technical Services -
(Acquisitions, Cataloging, Serials, Databases)

Matthew Kelleher
Technical Services
Phone: x4617
E-mail: mkelleher@capecod.edu

BJ Hilferty
Technical Services Librarian
Phone: x4616
E-mail: bhilferty@capecod.edu

Liu Huynh
Acquisitions Manager
Phone: x4619
E-mail: lhuynh@capecod.edu

Erika Wilson
Serials Manager
Phone: x4473
E-mail: ewilson@capecod.edu