Staff Directory

Administration

Jeanmarie Fraser
Associate Dean, Academic Support Services and Learning Resources
Phone: x4618
E-mail: jfraser@capecod.edu

Marti Rygh
Administrative Assistant
to Associate Dean
Phone: x4341
E-mail: mrygh@capedcod.edu

Research Assistance, Reference &
Information Literacy Instruction

Tim Gerolami
Coordinator of Library Services
Phone: x4351
E-mail: tgerolami@capecod.edu

Reference Desk – rotating staff
Phone: x4343

Mary LaBombard
E-mail: mlabombard@capecod.edu

Sue Henken
E-mail: skenken@capecod.edu

Mary Nicolini
E-mail: mnicolini@capecod.edu

Instructional Media Services

Maryann Stacey
Instructional Media Library Assistant
Phone: x4444
E-mail: mstacey@capecod.edu

Interlibrary Loan Services

Eileen Kearns Redfield
Interlibrary Loan Library Assistant
Phone: x4448
E-mail: ekearns@capecod.edu

 

Circulation & Course Reserves

Eileen Kearns Redfield
Circulation Library Assistant
Phone: x4448
E-mail: ekearns@capecod.edu

Circulation Desk
Call for hours and services
Phone: x4342

William Brewster Nickerson
Cape Cod History Archives

Mary LaBombard
Special Collections Librarian
Phone: x4445
E-mail: mlabombard@capecod.edu

Technical Services -
(Acquisitions, Cataloging, Serials, Databases)

(Vacant)
Phone:
E-mail:

BJ Hilferty
Technical Services Librarian-Cataloger
Phone: x4616
E-mail: bhilferty@capecod.edu

Liu Huynh
Acquisitions Library Assistant
Phone: x4619
E-mail: lhuynh@capecod.edu

Erika Wilson
Serials Library Assistant
Phone: x4473
E-mail: ewilson@capecod.edu