Language & Literature Faculty

The list includes both full-time and adjunct faculty members of the department.

Name
Office Location
E-Mail
George AlbertNorth 207galbert@capecod.edu
Patricia AllenNorth 233pallen@capecod.edu
Judy Askew
 
North 207
 
jaskew@capecod.edu
 
Rachel BancroftMM Wilkens 111rbancroft@capecod.edu
Bill BerryNorth 240wberry@capecod.edu
J. Delores BirdTilden Arts 218dbird@capecod.edu
Daniel Burt
 
North 207dburt@capecod.edu
Lore DeBowerTilden Arts 201ldebower@capecod.edu
Louise DeSantis-DeutschTilden Arts 213ldeutsch@capecod.edu

Tom Driscoll

Kerry Drohan

North 206

North 206

tdriscol@capecod.edu

kdrohan@capecod.edu

Daissy Duffy
 
North 238
 
dduffy@capecod.edu
 

Christine Esperson

 North 232 cesperson@capecod.edu
John French
 
North 202
 
jfrench@capecod.edu
 
Rosario Gomez-WixonNorth 206rgomezdunn@capecod.edu
Dianne Gregory
 
North 235
 
dgregory@capecod.edu
 
Lee HaseltonNorth 205lhaselto@capecod.edu
Michael HelfenNorth 206mhelfen@capecod.edu
Martha Holden
 
North 207
 
mholden@capecod.edu
 
Christine Jacques
 
North 205
 
cjacques@capecod.edu
 
James KershnerNorth 203jkershner@capecod.edu
Phyllis Koppel
 
North 239
 
pkoppel@capecod.edu
 
Egila LexNorth 205elex@capecod.edu
Polly Lincoln
 
North 207plincoln@capecod.edu
Henry McClintockNorth 206hmcclintock@capecod.edu
Patricia McGraw
 
North 237pmcgraw@capecod.edu
Richard NorwoodNorth 205rnorwood@capecod.edu
Elisabeth Noyes
 
North 206enoyes@capecod.edu
Michael Olendzenski
 
North 209
 
molendze@capecod.edu
 
Sarah Polito
 
North 236
 
spolito@capecod.edu
 

Bruce Riley
 

North 207

briley@capecod.edu
 

Robin Smith-JohnsonNorth 206rsmithjohnson@capecod.edu
Kathleen Soderstrom
 
North 238ksoderstrom@capecod.edu

Thomas Trainor

Laurie Veninger
 

North 206

North 206
 

ttrainor@capecod.edu

lveninger@capecod.edu
 

Virginia Wallin
 
North 239
 
vwallin@capecod.edu