Meet the Financial Aid Staff

Office of Financial Aid
Administration Building, Ground Floor
Phone: (508) 362-2131, ext. 4393
Fax: (508) 375-4026
E-mail: finaid@capecod.edu
 

Sherry Andersen – Director
Phone: ext. 4391
E-mail: sandersen@capecod.edu

Mary L. Jenkins – Associate Director
Phone: ext. 4695
E-mail: mjenkins@capecod.edu

Lisa A. Koval – Administrative Assistant
Phone: ext. 4693
E-mail: lkoval@capecod.edu

Maureen C. Shannon – Administrative Assistant
Phone: ext. 4694
E-mail: mshannon@capecod.edu

Jan Dunkley – Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: ext. 4314
E-mail: jdunkley@capecod.edu

Marcy A. Small – Part-Time Office Assistant
Phone: ext. 4393

E-mail: msmall@capecod.edu