Financial Aid Home
Application Procedures
Contact Information
Downloadable Forms
Federal Tax Benefits
Federal Work Study
Loan Options
Net Price Calculator
Satisfactory Academic Progress
Scholarship Sources
Types of Financial Aid
Veterans Benefits
Withdrawal Policy

Contact Information

Office of Financial Aid
Administration Building, Ground Floor
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4393
Fax: (508) 375-4026
E-mail: finaid@capecod.edu
 

Sherry Andersen – Director
Phone: x4391
E-mail: sandersen@capecod.edu

Mary L. Jenkins – Associate Director
Phone: x4695
E-mail: mjenkins@capecod.edu

Lisa A. Koval – Administrative Assistant
Phone: x4693
E-mail: lkoval@capecod.edu

Maureen C. Shannon – Administrative Assistant
Phone: x4694
E-mail: mshannon@capecod.edu

Catherine M. Twombly – Part-time Financial Aid Counselor/ACT
Phone: x4314
E-mail: ctwombly@capecod.edu

Jan F. Dunkley – Part-time Office Assistant
Phone: x4393
E-mail: jdunkley@capecod.edu