Staff Directory

Name

 

Phone

 

E-mail

 

Office

Cynthia Crossman
Assist. V.P. Admin & Finance

 

x4377

 

ccrossman@capecod.edu

 

NA-114

Jill Dupuis
Student Accounts

 

x4720

 

jdupuis@capecod.edu

 

NA-116

Curt Foster
Business Office Consultant

   

cfoster@capecod.edu

 

NA-116

Stacey Giannelli
Accounts Payable/ Purchasing

 x4470 sgiannelli@capecod.edu NA-115

Maryann Frazier-Koppen
Student Accounts

 

x4721

 

mfrazierkoppen@capecod.edu

 

NA-116

Maribeth Malloy
Grants

 

x4722

 

mmalloy@capecod.edu

 

NA-114

Theresa Maxwell
Student Accounts

 

x4326

 

tmaxwell@capecod.edu

 

NA-116

Robert Mucha Jr.
Comptroller

 

x4327

 

rmuchajr@capecod.edu

 

NA-115A

Cheryl Rambert
Accounts Payable/ Purchasing

 

x4348

 

crambert@capecod.edu

 

NA-115

 

 

Monday – Friday 8:30am–4:30pm

Telephone: (508) 375-4123
Toll Free: (877) 846-3672
Fax: (508) 375-4093
E-mail: studentaccounts@capecod.edu