Staff Directory

Name

 

Phone

 

E-mail

 

Office

Kathy Doucette
Purchasing

 x4366 kdoucette@capecod.edu NA-115

Jill Dupuis
Student Accounts

 

x4720

 

jdupuis@capecod.edu

 

NA-116

Yuliya Garcia
Assistant Comptroller

 x4327 ygarcia@capecod.edu NA-115B
Stacey Giannelli
Procurement Manager

 x4470 sgiannelli@capecod.edu NA-115B

Maryann Frazier-Koppen
Student Accounts

 

x4721

 

mfrazierkoppen@capecod.edu

 

NA-116

Maribeth Malloy
Grant Accountant

 

x4722

 

mmalloy@capecod.edu

 

NA-116

Theresa Maxwell
Student Accounts

 

x4326

 

tmaxwell@capecod.edu

 

NA-116

Matt Stoltzfus
Comptroller

 x4378 mstoltzfus@capecod.edu NA-114

 

Monday–Friday 8:30am–4:30pm

Telephone: 508.375.4123
Toll Free: 877.846.3672
Fax: 508.375.4093
E-mail: studentaccounts@capecod.edu