Business Department Faculty

Gail Guarino, Professor of IT and ChairGail Guarino, Professor of IT and Chair
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215E
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4403
Email: gguarino@capecod.edu

 

Michael Bejtlich, Professor Business Administration
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215F
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4519
Email: mbejtlich@capecod.edu

Michael Bejtlich, Professor Business Administration


Kathleen Bent, Professor I.T./Accounting

Kathleen Bent, Professor I.T./Accounting
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215C
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4517
Email: kbent@capecod.edu

 

Paul McCormick, Professor Hospitality Management
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215G
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4404
Email: pmccormick@capecod.edu

 

Andrea Lyons, Professor I.T.

Andrea Lyons, Professor I.T.
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215D
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4743
Email: alyons@capecod.edu

 

Marie Keough, Professor Hospitality Management
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215A
Phone: (508)362-2131 ext. 4350
Email: mkeough@capecod.edu

Marie Keough, Professor Hospitality Management

 


Adjunct Faculty Listing

 
E-Mail
(508) 362-2131
Office

Adjunct Faculty

Loulady Assefa

lassefa@capecod.edu

4247

Lorusso 215

Anita Bamert

abamert@capecod.edu

4247

Lorusso 215

Cam Beale, IT

cbeale@capecod.edu

 

Lorusso 215

Michael Botvin, Accounting

mbotvin@capecod.edu

 

Lorusso 215

Elaine Brockway, IT

ebrockwa@capecod.edu

4765

Lorusso 215

Earl Clay, Accounting

eclay@capecod.edu

4210

Lorusso 215

Mark Ells, Business

mells@capecod.edu

4217

Lorusso 215

Gail Knell, Business

gknell@capecod.edu

4404

South

Joy Haagsma, Business

jhaagsma@capecod.edu

4360

North 227

Doreen Lawrence

dlawrence@capecod.edu

 

Lorusso 215

David Manwaring

dmanwaring@capecod.edu

4705

South

Charles Marshall

cmarshall@capecod.edu

4923

Lorusso215

Paul McCormick, Hospitality

pmccormi@capecod.edu

4404

Lorusso 215G

Elizabeth Miller, IT

emiller@capecod.edu

4848/4479/4352

Lorusso G-01

Debora Morgan, IT

debora_m@yahoo.com

4271

Lorusso 215B

Marcia O'Neill, IT

moneill@capecod.edu

4281

 

Michael Otto, Hospitality

motto@capecod.edu

 

CG-11

Ronald Palma, Accounting

rpalma@capecod.edu

4218

Lorusso 215B

Charles Sabatt, Business

csabatt@capecod.edu

4706

 

Marion Santos, Business

msantos@capecod.edu

4514

North

Deborah Sementa, Paralegal

dsementa@capecod.edu

4207

South

Marsha Sylvia, Business

msylvia@capecod.edu

4382

Admin 106

Susan Tibbets, Business

stibbets@capecod.edu

 

Lorusso 215

Michael Tulman, Accounting

mtulman@capecod.edu

 

Lorusso 215

Alfred Towle

atowle@capecod.edu

4923

Lorusso 215

James Ruane

jruane@capecod.edu

4923

Lorusso 215

Victor Smith IT

vsmith@capecod.edu

 

4923

Lorusso 215

David Ziemba

dziemba@capecod.edu

4527

South Alcove

Emeriti

Roger Cole, Accounting

Jean Souther, Management

Robert Johnson, Hospitality

Don Witkoski, Hospitality

Richard Rand, Retail Management

 

Barbara Swabe, Retail Management