Business Department Faculty

Gail Guarino, Professor of IT and ChairGail Guarino, Professor of IT and Chair
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215E
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4403
Email: gguarino@capecod.edu

 

Michael Bejtlich, Professor Business Administration
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215F
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4519
Email: mbejtlich@capecod.edu

Michael Bejtlich, Professor Business Administration


Kathleen Bent, Professor I.T./Accounting

Kathleen Bent, Professor I.T./Accounting
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215C
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4517
Email: kbent@capecod.edu

 

Paul McCormick, Professor Hospitality Management
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215G
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4404
Email: pmccormick@capecod.edu

 

Andrea Lyons, Professor I.T.

Andrea Lyons, Professor I.T.
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215D
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4743
Email: alyons@capecod.edu

 

Marie Keough, Professor Hospitality Management
Office: Lorusso Technology, Tech 215A
Phone: (508)362-2131 ext. 4350
Email: mkeough@capecod.edu

Marie Keough, Professor Hospitality Management

 


Adjunct Faculty Listing

 

 

 
E-Mail
(508) 362-2131
Office

Adjunct Faculty

Loulady Assefa, Business

lassefa@capecod.edu

4247

Lorusso
215

Cam Beale, IT

cbeale@capecod.edu

4318

Lorusso 215

Jennifer Bloom, ITjbloom@capecod.edu4923Lorusso 215

Michael Botvin, Accounting

mbotvin@capecod.edu

4923

Lorusso 215

Earl Clay, Accounting

eclay@capecod.edu

4210

Lorusso 215

Gayle Chaky, Accountinggchaky@capecod.edu4398Lorusso 215B

Mark Ells, Business

mells@capecod.edu

4217

Lorusso 215

Sarah Kearney, ITskearney@capecod.edu4923Lorusso 215

Gail Knell, Business

gknell@capecod.edu

4404

South

Joy Haagsma, Business

jhaagsma@capecod.edu

4360

North 227

Chantel Hayes, Businesschayes@capecod.edu4923Lorusso 215

Doreen Lawrence, Business

dlawrence@capecod.edu

4923

Lorusso 215

Florence Lucci, Businessflucci@capecod.edu4923Lorusso 215

Charles Marshall

cmarshall@capecod.edu

4923

Lorusso 215

Elizabeth Miller, IT

emiller@capecod.edu

4848/4479/4352

Lorusso 215

Jean Mojo, Businessjmojo@capecod.edu4923Lorusso 215
Elaine Moore, ITemoore@capecod.edu4923Lorusso 215

Debora Morgan, IT

debora_m@yahoo.com

4271

Lorusso 215B

Michael Nee, Accounting

mnee@capecod.edu

 

         4923Lorusso 215

Michael Otto, Hospitality

motto@capecod.edu

4923

CG-11

Else Rhodes, Hospitalityerhodes@capecod.edu         4923Lorusso   215
Marc Rocque, ITmrocque@capecod.edu4923Lorusso 215
Betty Rossman, ITbrossman@capecod.edu4923Lorusso 215
James Ruane, ITjruane@capecod.edu         4923 Lorusso 215

Charles Sabatt, Business

csabatt@capecod.edu

4706

Lorusso 215

Marion Santos, Business

msantos@capecod.edu

4514

North

Richard Schwartz, Businessrschwartz@capecod.edu4923Lorusso 215

Deborah Sementa, Business

dsementa@capecod.edu

4207

South

Victor Smith, IT

 

vsmith@capecod.edu          4923Lorusso   215
Marlyn Spahr, Accountingmspahr@capecod.edu4923Lorusso 215
Juanita Sweet, Accountingjsweet@capecod.edu4923Lorusso 215

Marsha Sylvia, Business

msylvia@capecod.edu

4382

Admin 106

Jill Talladay, Businessjtalladay@capecod.edu4923Lorusso 215

Susan Tibbets, Business

stibbets@capecod.edu

 4923

Lorusso 215

Arthur Torino, IT atorino@capecod.edu 4923 Lorusso 215

Alfred Towle, Business

atowle@capecod.edu

4923

Lorusso 215

David Ziemba, IT dziemba@capecod.edu

4527

 South Alcove

Emeriti

Roger Cole, Accounting

Jean Souther, Management

Robert Johnson, Hospitality

Don Witkoski, Hospitality

Richard Rand, Retail Management

 

Barbara Swabe, Retail Management