Faculty & Staff

  

E-Mail

 

Office

 

Extension

Mr. Scott Anderson, Dept. Chairperson sanderson01@capecod.edu A-211 x4335
Ms. Marie Colby, Clerk mcolby@capecod.edu A-212 x4410
       

Art Faculty

      
Mr. Scott Anderson, Dept. Chair sanderson01@capecod.edu A-211 x4335
Ms. Sara Ringler, Art Coordinator sringler@capecod.edu AG-16 x4355
       

Art Adjuncts

   

 

 

 

Ms. Marie Canaves
mcanaves@capecod.edu G-219 x4410
Ms. Alison Caron acaron@capecod.edu AG-17 x4410
Ms. J. Brooke Mullins Doherty
 jdoherty@capecod.edu AG-17 x4410
Ms. Nathalie Ferrier nferrier@capecod.edu AG-17 x4410
Ms. Betty Caroll Fuller bfuller@capecod.edu AG-17 x4894
Ms. Elizabeth Hathon ehathon@capecod.edu AG-17 x4361
Mr. Douglas Ritter dritter@capecod.edu AG-17 x4417
Ms. Vicky Tomayko vtomayko@capecod.edu AG-17 x4417
       

Communication Faculty

      
Dr. J. Delores Bird dbird@capecod.edu A-218 x4658
Ms. Lisa Heller Boragine lheller@capecod.edu A-214 x4659
Mr. John French jfrench@capecod.edu N-202 x4555
Mr. James Kershner jkershner@capecod.edu N-203 x4734
Ms. Nancy Willets nwillets@capecod.edu A-215 x4440
       

Communication Adjuncts

      
Ms. Rebecca Alvin ralvin@capecod.edu A-213 x4206
Ms. Naomi Arenberg narenberg@capecod.edu WKKL x4684
Ms. Rosiane De Oliveira rdeoliveira@capecod.edu A-216 x4294
Ms. Nina Hofman nhofman@capecod.edu
 A-216 x4885
Ms. Angela King aking@capecod.edu A-216 x4641 
Ms Phyllis Lee plee@capecod.edu A-216 x4467
Ms. Eleanor Lopez elopez@capecod.edu A-216 x4410
Mr. Timothy Miller tmiller@capecod.edu A-216 x4410 
Ms. Regina Yaroch ryaroch@capecod.edu A-216 x4749
Ms. Lisa Zinsius lzinsius@capecod.edu WKKL x4684
       

Dance Adjuncts

      
Ms. Suzanne Hutchinson shutchinson@capecod.edu A-213 x4254
       
       
       

Music Faculty

      

Mr. Jerry Skelley, Performing Arts Coordinator

 

 

jskelley@capecod.edu

 AG-14 

x4408

       

Music Adjuncts

      
Mr. Joseph Marchio jmarchio@capecod.edu   x4673
       

Theater

      
       

Theater Adjuncts

      
Mr. Ross MacDonald rmacdonald01@capecod.edu A-219 x4410 
Mr. Ed O'Toole  eotoole@capecod.edu  A-219 x4410
Ms. Elizabeth Rapoza erapoza@capecod.edu  A-219 x4852 
Ms. Vana Trudeau vtrudeau@capecod.edu AG-17 x4766