Faculty & Staff

  

E-Mail

 

Office

 

Extension

Mr. Jerry Skelley, Chairperson jskelley@capecod.edu A-204 x4408
Ms. Marie Colby, Secretary mcolby@capecod.edu A-212 x4410
       

Art Faculty

      
Mr. Scott Anderson, Art Coordinator sanderson01@capecod.edu A-211 x4335
Ms. Marie Canaves mcanaves@capecod.edu A-217 x4657
Ms. Sara Ringler sringler@capecod.edu AG-16 x4355
       

Art Adjuncts

      
Ms. J. Brooke Mullins Doherty jdoherty@capecod.edu AG-17 x4417
Ms. Anne Flash aflash@capecod.edu AG-17 x4884
Ms. Betty Caroll Fuller bfuller@capecod.edu AG-17 x4894
Ms. Franny Golden fgolden@capecod.edu AG-17 x4410
Ms. Elizabeth Hathon ehathon@capecod.edu AG-17 x4361
Mr. Michael Helfen mhelfen@capecod.edu AG-17 x4257
Mr. Douglas Ritter dritter@capecod.edu AG-17 x4417
Ms. Vicky Tomayko vtomayko@capecod.edu AG-17 x4417
       

PAAM — Adjunct Faculty

      
Lynn Stanley lstanley@capecod.edu PAAM (508) 487-1750
       

Communication Faculty

      
Dr. J. Delores Bird dbird@capecod.edu A-218 x4658
Ms. Lisa Heller Boragine lheller@capecod.edu A-214 x4659
Ms. Nancy Willets nwillets@capecod.edu A-215 x4440
       

Communication Adjuncts

      
Ms. Rebecca Alvin ralvin@capecod.edu A-213 x4206
Ms. Naomi Arenberg narenberg@capecod.edu WKKL x4684
Ms. Rosiane De Oliveira rdeoliveira@capecod.edu A-213 x4294
Mr. Thomas Hallahan thallahan@capecod.edu 

MVHS
rm.209

 (508) 360-0891
Ms. Nina Hofman nhofman@capecod.edu A-213 x4885
Mr. James Kershner jkershner@capecod.edu A-208  
Ms. Angela King aking@capecod.edu A-216  
Ms Phyllis Lee plee@capecod.edu A-216 x4467
Ms. Eleanor Lopez elopez@capecod.edu A-213 x4410
Mr. Timothy Miller tmiller@capecod.edu A-213 x4684
Ms. Cheryl Reichwein creichwein@capecod.edu A-213  
Ms. Regina Yaroch ryaroch@capecod.edu A-213 x4749
Ms. Lisa Zinsius lzinsius@capecod.edu WKKL x4684
       

Dance Adjuncts

      
Ms. Suzanne Hutchinson shutchinson@capecod.edu A-213 x4254
Ms. Tara Murphy tmurphy@capecod.edu A-208  
Ms. Katrina Valenzuela kvalenzuela@capecod.edu A-213  
       

Music Faculty

      
Mr. Jerry Skelley, Department Chair 

jskelley@capecod.edu

 A-204 x4408
       

Music Adjuncts

      
Ms. Elizabeth Kelly ekelley@capecod.edu A-213 x4651
Mr. Joseph Marchio jmarchio@capecod.edu   x4673
Mr. Donny Nolan dnolan@capecod.edu   x4233
Ms. Barbara Skelley bskelley@capecod.edu A-204 x4408
       

Theater Faculty/Staff

      
Mr. Brian Rice, Technical Director brice@capecod.edu AG-15 x4356
Ms. Kendra Murphy, Asst Tech Director kmurphy@capecod.edu AG-15 x4625
       

Theater Adjuncts

      
Mr. Jeffrey Billard jbillard@capecod.edu A-213  
Ms Michele Colley mcolley@capecod.edu A-213  
Ms. Patricia Jo McKey pmckey@capecod.edu  A-213  
Mr. Christopher Page cpage@capecod.edu A-213  
Mr. James Pettibone jpettibone@capecod.edu  A-213  
Ms. Elizabeth Rapoza erapoza@capecod.edu  A-213  
Ms. Vana Trudeau vtrudeau@capecod.edu AG-17