Faculty & Staff

  

E-Mail

 

Office

 

Extension

Mr. Scott Anderson, Dept. Chairperson sanderson01@capecod.edu A-211 x4335
Ms. Marie Colby, Clerk mcolby@capecod.edu A-212 x4410
       

Art Faculty

      
Mr. Scott Anderson, Dept. Chair sanderson01@capecod.edu A-211 x4335
Ms. Sara Ringler, Art Coordinator sringler@capecod.edu AG-16 x4355
       

Art Adjuncts

   

 

 

 

Mr. Brian Bierig bbierig@capecod.edu A-219 x4410
Ms. Marie Canaves
mcanaves@capecod.edu A-219 x4410
Ms. Alison Caron acaron@capecod.edu A-219 x4410
Ms. Nathalie Ferrier nferrier@capecod.edu A-219 x4410
Ms. Anne Flash aflash@capecod.edu A-219 x4410
Ms. Betty Caroll Fuller bfuller@capecod.edu A-219 x4894
Mr. Douglas Ritter dritter@capecod.edu A-217 x4417
       

Communication Faculty

      
Dr. J. Delores Bird dbird@capecod.edu A-218 x4658
Ms. Lisa Heller Boragine lheller@capecod.edu A-214 x4659
Mr. John French jfrench@capecod.edu N-202 x4555
Mr. James Kershner jkershner@capecod.edu N-203 x4734
Ms. Nancy Willets nwillets@capecod.edu A-215 x4440
       

Communication Adjuncts

      
Ms. Naomi Arenberg narenberg@capecod.edu WKKL x4684
Mr. Adam Farrell afarrell@capecod.edu A-216 x4294
Ms. Nina Hofman nhofman@capecod.edu
 A-216 x4885
Ms. Angela King aking@capecod.edu A-216 x4641 
Ms Phyllis Lee plee@capecod.edu A-216 x4467
Ms. Eleanor Lopez elopez@capecod.edu A-216 x4410
Mr. Ross MacDonald rmacdonald01@capecod.edu A-216 x4410
Mr. Timothy Miller tmiller@capecod.edu A-216 x4410 
Ms. Regina Yaroch ryaroch@capecod.edu A-216 x4749
Ms. Lisa Zinsius lzinsius@capecod.edu WKKL x4684
       

Dance Adjuncts

      
Ms. Suzanne Hutchinson shutchinson@capecod.edu A-217 x4254
Ms. Tara Murphy  tmurphy@capecod.edu A-217 x4410
       

Humanities Adjuncts

      
Ms. Lee Haselton lhaselton@capecod.edu 239 N x4767
       

Music Faculty

      
Mr. Jerry Skelley, Performing Arts Coordinator  jskelley@capecod.edu  AG-14 x4408
       

Music Adjuncts

      
Mr. Joseph Marchio jmarchio@capecod.edu   x4673
       

Theater

      
Mr. Jeffrey Billard jbillard@capecod.edu A-219 x4410
Mr. Ross MacDonald rmacdonald01@capecod.edu A-219 x4410 
Ms. Elizabeth Rapoza erapoza@capecod.edu  A-219 x4852 
Ms. Vana Trudeau vtrudeau@capecod.edu AG-17 x4766