Student Distress Assessment Team

Chair: Susan Kline-Symington, Interim Dean of Enrollment Management and Advising Services
Office: Grossman Commons 206A
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4315
E-mail: sklinesy@capecod.edu

Carol Dubay, Director of Advising and Counseling Center
Office: Grossman Commons 203C
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4318
E-mail: cdubay@capecod.edu

David Ziemba, Dean of Learning Resources and Student Success
Office: Maureen M. Wilkens Building (formerly South) 216A
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4345
E-mail: dziemba@capecod.edu

Robin Altman-Sherman, Coordinator of O'Neill Center for Disability Services
Office: Maureen M. Wilkens Building (formerly South) 222
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4337
E-mail: raltmansherman@capecod.edu

Dr. Jay Crider, Mental Health Counselor
(Fall and Spring semesters only)
Office: Life Fitness Center Ground 12
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4318
E-mail: jcrider@capecod.edu

Betty Ann Davis, Professor of Nursing
Office: North 225
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4437
E-mail: badavis@capecod.edu

Toby Maguire, Director of ACCCESS and Hyannis Center
Office: Hyannis Center
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x5001
E-mail: tmaguire@capecod.edu

Peter Daly, Director of Project Forward
Office: Wilkens Library Ground 4
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4414
E-mail: pdaley@capecod.edu

John Simpson, Evening Services Coordinator
Office: Maureen M. Wilkens (formerly South) 111B
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4926
E-mail: jsimpson@capecod.edu

Chief Yvonne Meyer, Office of Public Safety
Phone: (508) 362-2131 x4866
E-mail: ymeyer@capecod.edu

Victor Santos, Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
Phone: (508) 326-2131 x4307
E-mail: vcsantos@capecod.edu