CALM Team

Chair: Lauren Folloni, Director of Advising and Counseling 
Office: Grossman Commons 203C
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4528
E-mail: lfolloni@capecod.edu

Karen Ahern, Chief of Public Safety
Office: Grossman Commons C6
Phone: 508.362.2131 x3333/4866
E-mail: kahern@capecod.edu

Paul Alexander, Associate Vice President of Human Resources
Office: Nickerson, 2nd floor
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4307
E-mail: palexander@capecod.edu

Rachael Bancroft, Professor of Language & Literature
Office: MM Wilkens Hall 111
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4352
E-mail: rbancroft@capecod.edu

Dr. Jay Crider, Mental Health Counselor
(Fall and Spring semesters only)
Office: Life Fitness Center 103
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4318
E-mail: jcrider@capecod.edu

Betty Ann Davis, Professor of Nursing
Office: North 225
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4437
E-mail: badavis@capecod.edu

Nicole Mark, Director of Project Forward
Office: MM Wilkens 206
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4414
E-mail: nmark@capecod.edu

Christine McCarey, Dean of Enrollment Management and Advising Services
Office: Grossman Commons 206C
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4315
E-mail: cmccarey@capecod.edu

Tracy Morin, Coordinator of Campus Engagement and Wellness
Office: Life Fitness Center
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4680
E-mail: tmorin@capecod.edu

Doug Terry, Coordinator of O'Neill Center for Disability Services
Office: MM Wilkens Hall 222
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4337
E-mail: dterry@capecod.edu

Jhon Valencia, Director of the Hyannis Center
Office: Hyannis Center
Phone: 508.362.2131 x5001
E-mail: jvalencia@capecod.edu

Maura Weir, Coordinator of Recovery and Wellness
Office: Life Fitness Center 100
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4550
E-mail: mweir@capecod.edu

Regina Yaroch, START Club Advisor & Adjunct Faculty
Office: Tilden Arts 213
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4467
E-mail: ryaroch@capecod.edu

David Ziemba, Dean of Learning Resources and Student Success
Office: MM Wilkens Hall 216A
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4345
E-mail: dziemba@capecod.edu