Student Distress Assessment Team

Chair: Lauren Folloni, Director of Advising and Counseling Center
Office: Grossman Commons 203C
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4528
E-mail: lfolloni@capecod.edu

Karen Ahern, Chief of Public Safety
Office: Grossman Commons C6
Phone: 508.362.2131 x3333/4866
E-mail: kahern@capecod.edu

Dr. Jay Crider, Mental Health Counselor
(Fall and Spring semesters only)
Office: Life Fitness Center Ground 12
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4318
E-mail: jcrider@capecod.edu

Peter Daly, Director of Project Forward
Office: MM Wilkens Hall 206
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4414
E-mail: pdaley@capecod.edu

Betty Ann Davis, Professor of Nursing
Office: North 225
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4437
E-mail: badavis@capecod.edu

Bill Hunt, Military and Veterans Services Advisor
Office: Wilkens Library 201
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4478
E-mail: bhunt@capecod.edu

Toby Maguire, Director of ACCCESS and Hyannis Center
Office: Hyannis Center
Phone: 508.362.2131 x5001
E-mail: tmaguire@capecod.edu

Christine McCarey, Dean of Enrollment Management and Advising Services
Office: Grossman Commons 206C
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4315
E-mail: cmccarey@capecod.edu

Victor Santos, Assistant Vice President, Human Resources
Office: Nickerson 106
Phone: 508.326.2131 x4307
E-mail: vcsantos@capecod.edu

Doug Terry, Coordinator of O'Neill Center for Disability Services
Office: MM Wilkens Hall 222
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4337
E-mail: dterry@capecod.edu

David Ziemba, Dean of Learning Resources and Student Success
Office: MM Wilkens Hall 216A
Phone: 508.362.2131 x4345
E-mail: dziemba@capecod.edu