Curriculum and Program Coordinators

Allied Health (CNA/HHA, Diagnostic Tech)
Pauline Philie
Location: North 213
Phone: x4489
E-mail: pphilie@capecod.edu
Casey Sands, Administrative Assistant, x4452 csands@capecod.edu

 

Hospitality
Paul McCormick
Location: Lorusso 215-G
Phone: x4404
E-mail: pmccormick@capecod.edu

 

Arts/Visual Arts
Sara Ringler, Curriculum Coordinator
Location: Tilden Arts Center G16
Phone: x4355
E-mail: sringler@capecod.edu

   

Human Services
Robert Ericson
Location: MM Wilkens 238
Phone: x4362
E-mail: rericson@capecod.edu

Aviation
Robert Cody, Dean
Location:
Phone: x4994
E-mail: rcody@capecod.edu
Diana Potter, Administrative Assistant
dpotter@capecod.edu

 

Information Technology
Kathleen Bent, Program Coordinator
Location: Lorusso 215-C
Phone: x4517
E-mail: kbent@capecod.edu

Business Administration
Michael Bejtlich, Program Coordinator 
Location: Lorusso 215-F
Phone: x4519
E-mail:  mbejtlich@capecod.edu
 

 Reading & Writing/Language Skills
Michael Olendzenski, Curriculum Coordinator
Location: North 209
Phone: x4469
E-mail: molendze@capecod.edu
Criminal Justice
Darren Stocker, Program Coordinator
Location: M.M. Wilkens Hall 211
Phone: x4516
E-mail: dstocker@capecod.edu
 

Medical Assisting
Gwenn Dyson, Coordinator
Location: North 234
Phone: x4514
E-mail: gdyson@capecod.edu
 

Dental Hygiene
Elaine Madden, Program Director
Location: North 210
Phone: x4628
E-mail: emadden@capecod.edu
 

 Medical Interpreter
Lisa Morris, Coordinator
Location: North 215
Phone: x4259
E-mail: lmorris@capecod.edu

 

Developmental Mathematics
Tony Furtado, Curriculum Coordinator
Location: Science 217
Phone: x4663
E-mail: tfurtado@capecod.edu

 Nursing
Barbara Murphy, Program Coordinator
Location: North 219
Phone: x4537
E-mail: bmurphy@capecod.edu

 

Early Childhood Education
Debra Murphy, Program Coordinator
Location: M.M. Wilkens Hall 214
Phone: x4513
E-mail: dmurphy@capecod.edu

 

Paralegal Studies
Justin DuClos, Coordinator
Location: M.M. Wilkens Hall 213
Phone: x4361
E-mail:jduclos@capecod.edu

Engineering
Rick Bsharah, Curriculum Coordinator
Location: Science 216A
Phone: x4580
E-mail: fbsharah@capecod.edu
 

 

Performing Arts: Dance/Music/Theater
Location: Tilden Arts Center
Phone: x 4325
E-mail: Caren Pray, Administrative Assistant  cpray@capecod.edu

English for Speakers of Other Languages
Bruce Riley, Curriculum Coordinator
Location: North 237
Phone: x4535
E-mail: briley@capecod.edu
 

 


Environmental/Renewable Energy/Special Projects
Catherine Etter
Location: Science 215
Phone: x4598
Email: cetter@capecod.edu

 


Fire Science
Location: M.M. Wilkens Hall 241
Phone: x4363
E-mail: Sarah Hanlon, Administrative Assistant
shanlon@capecod.edu