Curriculum and Program Coordinators

Allied Health
 
Location: North 211
Phone: x4452
E-mail: csands@capecod.edu
 

   

Hospitality
Paul McCormick
Location: Lorusso 215-G
Phone: x4404
E-mail: pmccormick@capecod.edu

Art/Art Gallery
Scott Anderson, Curriculum Coordinator
Location: Tilden Arts Center 212
Phone: x4335
E-mail: sanderson01@capecod.edu
 

 

Human Services
TBA


 

Business Administration
Michael Bejtlich, Program Coordinator 
Location: Lorusso 215-F
Phone: x4519
E-mail:  mbejtlich@capecod.edu
 

 Information Technology
Kathleen Bent, Program Coordinator
Location: Lorusso 215-C
Phone: x4517
E-mail: kbent@capecod.edu
Criminal Justice
Nancy Dempsey, Program Coordinator
Location: M.M. Wilkens Hall 211
Phone: x4516
E-mail: ndempsey@capecod.edu
 

Language Skills
Michael Olendzenski, Curriculum Coordinator
Location: North 209
Phone: x4469
E-mail: molendze@capecod.edu
 

Dental Hygiene
Elaine Madden, Program Coordinator
Location: North 231
Phone: x4628
E-mail: emadden@capecod.edu
 

 Medical Assisting
Gwenn Dyson, Coordinator
Location: North 234
Phone: x4514
E-mail: gdyson@capecod.edu

 

Developmental Mathematics
Michael Fernandes, Curriculum Coordinator
Location: Science 210
Phone: x4420
E-mail: mfernandes@capecod.edu  

 Nursing
Barbara Murphy, Program Coordinator
Location: North 219
Phone: x4537
E-mail: bmurphy@capecod.edu


 

Early Childhood Education
Debra Murphy, Program Coordinator

Location: M.M. Wilkens Hall 214
Phone: x4513
E-mail: dmurphy@capecod.edu
 

 

Home Health Aide, Diagnostic Technician,
Tri-level Certified Nurse Aide
Geri Medeiros, Special Programs Coordinator
Location: North 213
Phone: x4489
E-mail: gmedeiro@capecod.edu

English for Speakers of Other Languages
Bruce Riley, Curriculum Coordinator
Location: North 237
Phone: x4535
E-mail: briley@capecod.edu
 

 

Paralegal Studies
Zara Kilmurray, Coordinator
Location: M.M. Wilkens Hall 213
Phone: x4401
E-mail: zkilmurr@capecod.edu

Environmental/Renwable Energy/Special Projects
Judith Underwood, Coordinator
Location: Science G-8
Phone: x4468
E-mail: junderwood@capecod.edu
 

 

Theater
Vana Trudeau, Coordinator
Location: Tilden Arts Center G17
Phone: x 4766
E-mail: vtrudeau@capecod.edu

Fire Science
Bob Tucker, Coordinator
Location: M.M. Wilkens Hall 241
Phone: x4293
E-mail: rtucker@capecod.edu